jump to navigation

School is starting! October 5, 2009

Posted by javachip in Uncategorized.
trackback

Okay, so since my gpa from last sem is so low, i have to put in extra effort so that my grades for my second year is not so bad.

It’s back to those 9 to 4 days, and i can’t say i’m not excited at all, but more like excited and Sian at the same time!

New class, new modules, i’ve checked the modules out, and they turned out to be not so hard! (With the help of 6th Ps of course). I’m hoping to score at least a gpa 3 this sem, if not, i think chances of me going anywhere after ns are as good as Zer0.

So far, i’ve been practicing how to sing, and my parents get really annoyed when i sing past 12. I’m at the stage where the i try to vibrato. But hmm it’s definitely harder than it seems. That’s one thing to worry about cos vibratos make singing sound much more like a person singing, cos imagine a person singing just plainly, it sounds without feeling, the song sounds dead. But with vibrato, the song sounds much more alive. That’s what i’m aiming for.

At the same time, my PP’s getting on my nerves, cos i haven’t finished it! It’s due in 3 days though, and i have about half to complete? Yea gotta finish it really quick.

Well here’s me running off to do my pp now, ending with something random from my mind.

The wind was slightly stronger today, it reminded me of the time when it was colder during the Christmas season, it felt really refreshing, and yes Christmas is coming, and yet another year passes right in front of me. Well done, i’ve still got lots to do. ):

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment